

9 Jurong Town Hall Road #04-11 Trade Association Hub Jurong Town Hall Singapore 609431

List of Uncontested positions for ASPRI's 15th Executive Council

List of candidates for Uncontested Positions (Walkover)

No.	Role	Candidate
1	President	Mr Chua Swee Tien Danny Chief Executive Officer CYC International Pte Ltd
2	Vice-President	Ms Grace Chia Mei Foong Deputy Executive Chairman Rotary Engineering Pte Ltd
3	Vice-President	Mr Nah Yong Kang Steven Managing Director Shing Leck Engineering Service Pte Ltd
4	Vice-President	Mr Melvin Tan Ee Chong Chief Executive Officer Cyclect Engineering Pte Ltd
5	Secretary	Ms Huang Wen Jia General Manager Cuestar Industry (S) Pte Ltd
6	Treasurer	Mr Sumiya Takeshi Managing Director Mirador Building Contractor Pte Ltd
7	Assistant Secretary	Mr Loh Lock Mun Director FRP Products Company Pte Ltd
8	Assistant Treasurer	Mr Fan Ming Keong Managing Director Plant Engineering Services Pte Ltd
9	Committee Member	Mr Toh Weiyong, Eric General Manager Mighty Engineering and Construction Pte Ltd
10	Committee Member	Mr Koh Jia Wen Department Manager Sankyu (Singapore) Pte Ltd
11	Committee Member	Ms Belinda Bay Chief Executive Officer Uniweld Products (USA) Pte Ltd